Skip to main content


Congress photo

Event Chair

The Rt Hon Sir Liam Fox MP
For any enquiries please contact


Abdulaziz Al Mugyteeb,
Mohammed Allan,
James Ashwood,
Paul Dunne,
Tim Mann,


Alec Walton,
Valéria Vértessy-Laviolette,


Maxine Smith,
Becky Godfrey,




Content/Speaker programme *

Alistair Drennan,
Jennifer Arnau-Cattanach,
Jonathan Marriage,

Sponsorship & Exhibiting

David Stephenson,
Oliver Breed,
Alex Major,
Sophia Richards,

Marketing & Partnerships

Libby Powell,
James Wight,
Agaba Banya,
Nina Harrison,
Lindsay Coulson,

General Enquiries

Want to hold an Innovation Zero in your region – either nationally or internationally? Please contact Tim Mann.


*Speaker acquisition for Innovation Zero 2024 is now complete – if you're interested in speaking at next year's event, please fill out this form.